Veryan Parish Council

Welcome to the Veryan Parish Council Information Page

Current Cllr web list

Chairman:  Mr Phillip Tregunna

                                     Clerk: Mrs Mary Symons    Tel/Fax:  01872501306


Meetings:  Monthly – held on 3rd Monday at 7.30pm at Veryan Parish Hall, Veryan

except March and October – held at United Church, Portloe.

Leave a Reply